• Buick
  • GMC
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Ford
  • Hyundai
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Bill Marsh Auto Group

1621 S Garfield Ave
Traverse City, MI 49686

  • Sales: 800-59-MARSH
  • Service: 888-379-1177

Service Advisors

Hyundai Service


Andy Terrell

Service Manager
231.932.6216
aterrell@billmarsh.com

Stephanie Lord

Service Advisor
231.932.6218
slord@billmarsh.com

Robin Pipkins

Appointment Coordinator
231.932.6209
rpipkins@billmarsh.com
 
AJ Kortokrax

Service Advisor
231.932.8881
ajkortokrax@billmarsh.com


GMC Buick Service


Jamie Laferriere
Service Manager
231.929.8839
jlaferriere@billmarsh.com

Amy Wiser

Appointment Coordinator
231.929.8841
awiser@billmarsh.com

Lee Stalhood

Pit Row Manager
231.929.8838
lstalhood@billmarsh.com 


Scott Schaumleffel

Express Service Advisor
231.929.8928
scotts@billmarsh.com

Heather Smith

Service Advisor
231.929.8845
hsmith@billmarsh.com
 
Corey Markham

Service Advisor
231.929.8843
cmarkham@billmarsh.com



Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, Traverse City Service


Dave Kelsey
Service Manager
231.929.8887

dkelsey@billmarsh.com

Brittney Collins

Appointment Coordinator
231.929.8876
bcollins@billmarsh.com

 Greg McPherson

 Service Advisor
 231.941.4141
 gmcpherson@billmarsh.com
 
Nate Cook

Service Advisor
231.929.8885
ncook@billmarsh.com

 

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ford, Kalkaska Service


Dan Holik
Service Manager
231.258.5101
dholik@billmarsh.com

Leah Lantzer

Service Advisor
231.932.5117
llantzer@billmarsh.com


Trevor Hinds

 Service Advisor
 231.258.5112
 thinds@billmarsh.

JD Byrider Service

 
 Kris Wilson
 Service Manager
 231.932.7908
 kwilson@billmarsh.com
 
 Bob Lenton

 Service Technician
  231.932.7900
 service@billmarsh.com
 
 Don Spencer
 Service Technician
  231.932.7900
 service@billmarsh.com


  
Info